Senior division 2 league provisional fixture list

Here’s how our league campaign will pan out.


  1. Cootehill (a)
  2. Cavan Gaels (h)
  3. Butlersbridge (a)
  4. Munterconnacht (h)
  5. Mountnugent (a)
  6. Shannon Gaels (h)
  7. Knockbride (a)
  8. Swanlinbar (h)
  9. Kill (h)
  10. Drung (a)
  11. Killeshandra (h)
  12. Drumlane (a)
  13. Denn (h)
  14. Crosserlough (a)
  15. Cornafaen (h)

About killinkeregfc

Founded in 1929, we are a GAA club nestled in the South East of Cavan.

Posted on January 10, 2012, in All Fixtures, Home, Seniors and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: