Underage Master Fixture Plan

This should give us a loose idea as when all the the underage games will be played.
Under 12 Football Spring League.
Sat 25 Feb.  Sat 10 March.  Mon 26 March. Tue.10 April .   Mon 23. April.
Round 1.       Round 2.           Round 3.             Round 4.             Round 5.
Sat. 5 May and Mon. 7 May. Under 12 Football Blize in 3GBreffniPark.

Under 14  Football  league .
Thurs. 5 April.  Sat 14 April.  Thurs. 19 April. Thurs. 3 May.   Sat 19 May.
Round 1.        Round 2.         Round 3.            Round 4.          Round 5.
Wed 30 May  and Thursday 31 May.  Semi- finals.
Thursday 7 June  and Friday 8 June. Finals.

Cavan Feile Peil na nOg on  Sat 31 March.

Under 16 Football League.
Thurs.22 March.   Thurs. 29 March.    Thurs.12 April.     Thurs.26 April.
Round 1.                 Round 2.               Round 3.               Round 4.           Round 5. Thurs 10 May.
Wed. 16  and  Thursday 17 May.  Semi-finals.
Thursday 24 May and Friday 25. Finals.

Under 13 Football Championship.
Thurs. 14 June.       Thurs .21 June.  Wed 27 and  Thurs 28 June.                   Pre. Round.                     Q. Finals.               Semi- finals.
Finals. Tuesday 3  and   Wed 4 July.

Under 16 Football Championship.
Tue. 10 July.   Tues   July. 17        Tues 24 July.
Pre. Round.          Q. Finals.            Semi-finals.
Finals. Wed 1  and Thurs 2 Aug

Under 12 Football league
 Mon. 9 July.    Mon. 16 July.     Mon. 23 July.  Mon 30 July.  Tues. 7 Aug.
Round 1.             Round 2.         Round 3.          Round 4.        Round 5.
Monday 13 Aug.  Semi-finals.     Sat. 25 Aug.  Finals.

Under 14 Football Championship.
Sat 1 Sept.             Sat 8 Sept              Friday 14 and Sat 15 Sept.
Pre. Round             .Q .Finals.                           Semi-finals
Finals. Monday 24 and Tuesday 25 September.

 

Other dates of note:

Sat 28 April. Under 16 Dev Sq & Under 17 Dev Sq.—– Sat 12th May U16 Hurling Dev. Squad — Sat 26 May Under 15 Dev Sq.—– Sat 28 July and Sat 11 Aug  Buncrana Cup—Sat 28th July U15 Dev Squad — Sat 4th August U16 Hurling Dev. Squad —- Sat 11th August U17 Dev Squad & U14 Hurling Dev. Squad—-Sat 18 Aug. Under 15. Under 16  and Under 17 Dev. Sq.—-Sat 25 Aug.  U17 Dev. Squad Finals —- Sat 1 Sept. U14 & U16 Hurling Dev Squad —–Sat 4   Aug Og Sport.—– Friday 22—-Sun 24 June.   Feile  Peile na nOg [All Ireland ] . Thurs 5 — Sat 7 July Feile na nGael [ All Ireland ]

 

Advertisements

About killinkeregfc

Founded in 1929, we are a GAA club nestled in the South East of Cavan.

Posted on February 13, 2012, in Home, Underage and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: